Indiana
Columbus
980 South Marr Rd.
Columbus, IN 47201
phone: 812-372-8374
toll free: 888-847-2253
fax: 812-372-8673
columbus.in@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
Fort Wayne
3306 Cavalier Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
phone: 260-496-8469
toll free: 800-886-2328
fax: 260-496-8438
fortwayne@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
   
Indianapolis
5525 Galeao Ct.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
phone: 317-548-7821
fax: 317-548-7824
indianapolis@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
   
  Ohio
Bowling Green
14941 Liberty Hi Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402
phone: 419-354-2030
toll free: 800-352-9705
fax: 419-354-1052
bowlinggreen@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
Canton
1414 Scale St. SW
Canton, OH 44706
phone: 330-453-2424
toll free: 800-331-2424
fax: 330-453-5322
canton@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
  
Canton
(Corporate)

1424 Scale St. SW
Canton, OH 44706
phone: 330-458-3060
fax: 330-458-3068
sales@bscales.com
Cincinnati
9914 Crescent Park Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
phone: 513-777-5800
toll free:800-782-9808
fax:513-777-5836

cincinnati@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
   
Cleveland
520 Old Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44109
phone:
216-661-2660
toll free:
800-837-2661

fax:
216-661-3688
cleveland@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
Columbus
4070 Perimeter Dr.
Columbus, OH 43228
phone: 614-274-9009
toll free: 800-843-2636
fax: 614-274-1805
columbus@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
   
Dayton
7550 Jacks Lane
Dayton, OH 45315
phone: 937-832-2040
toll free: 800-238-6755
fax: 937-832-4525
dayton@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
Lima
1001 Findlay Road
Lima, OH 45801
phone: 419-228-5021
toll free: 800-686-5021
fax: 419-228-4588
lima@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
   
Mansfield
1080 National Parkway
Mansfield, OH 44906
phone: 419-529-3006
toll free: 800-589-8455
fax: 419-529-4303
mansfield@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
Youngstown
4005 South Ave
Youngstown, OH 44512
phone: 330-259-0414
toll free: 800-818-7772
fax: 330-259-0418
youngstown@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
   
  Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh
5200 Grand Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
phone: 412-299-7960
toll free: 800-691-1840
fax: 412-299-7764
pittsburgh@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope

Sarver
477 North Pike Road
Sarver, PA 16055
phone: 724-352-9940
toll free: 800-818-7772
fax: 721-352-9942
sarver@bscales.com

17025 Certificate
17025 Scope

   
  West Virginia
Nitro
100 McJunkin Rd.
Nitro, WV 25143
phone: 304-755-0686
toll free: 800-926-2269
fax: 304-755-3786
nitro@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope
Parkersburg
526 31st Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
phone: 304-428-1792
toll free: 800-926-1792
fax: 304-428-7461
parkersburg@bscales.com
17025 Certificate
17025 Scope

 

online support with BSI


quick search with brechbuhler scales

   Search By Manufacturer   


   Search By Industry   


We are 17025 Certified   
View Our Certificates Here
   

job

Facebook with Brechbuhler Scales    YouTube with Brechbuhler Scales    Twitter with Brechbuhler Scales    Follow us on Google+