Indiana
Columbus
Mike Ambs - Branch Manager 
Anthony Young - Sales
phone: 812.372.8374
toll free: 888.847.2253

columbus.in@bscales.com
Fort Wayne
Bob Musgrove - Branch Manager
Blaine Sprinkle - Sales
phone: 260.496.8469
toll free: 800.886.2328

fortwayne@bscales.com
  
Indianapolis
Mike Ambs - Branch Manager/Sales
Brett Crabtree - Sales
phone: 317.359.2644
toll free: 800.254.2644

indianapolis@bscales.com
   
  Ohio
Bowling Green
Bob Musgrove - Regional Manager
Eric Pedrosa -  Branch Manager/Sales
phone: 419.354.2030
toll free: 800.352.9705
bowlinggreen@bscales.com

Dayton
Dave Boeck - Regional/Branch Manager
Justin Baker - Sales
phone: 937.832.2040
toll free: 800.238.6755
dayton@bscales.com
  
Canton
Rob Miller - Branch Manager
Dayne Durham - Sales
Dave Laughlin - Sales
Paul Host - Sales
phone: 330.453.2424
toll free: 800.331.2424
canton@bscales.com

Cincinnati
Dave Boeck - Regional Manager
Steve Trueman - Branch Manager
Patrick Aylward - Sales
Scott Miles - Sales
phone: 513.777.5800
toll free:800.782.9808 
cincinnati@bscales.com
  
Cleveland
Roger Doerr - Branch Manager
Keith Wilton - Sales
Evan McGee - Sales
phone: 216.661.2660
toll free:
800.837.2661
cleveland@bscales.com
Columbus
Dave Boeck - Regional/Branch Manager
Don Smith - Sales
Mark Patrick - Sales
phone: 614.274.9009
toll free: 800.843.2636
columbus@bscales.com
   
Mansfield
Bob Musgrove - Regional/Branch Manager
Matt Jensen - Sales
phone: 419.529.3006
toll free: 800.589.8455
mansfield@bscales.com
Lima
Bob Musgrove - Regional Manager
Dave Young - Branch Manager/Sales
phone: 419.228.5021
toll free: 800.686.5021

lima@bscales.com
 
Youngstown
Mike Tamilio - Regional/Branch Manager
Pete Kostalas - Sales
phone: 330.259.0414
toll free: 800.818.7772
youngstown@bscales.com


   
  Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh
Mike Tamilio - Regional/Branch Manager
Pete Verroco - Sales
phone: 412.299.7960
toll free: 800.691.1840
pittsburgh@bscales.com
Sarver
Mike Tamilio - Regional/Branch Manager
Pete Verroco - Sales
phone: 724.352.9940
toll free: 800.818.7772

sarver@bscales.com
   
  West Virginia
Nitro
Mike Barber - Regional Manager
Sam Dick - Branch Manager/Sales
Dave Gilham - Sales
Tong Liu - Sales
phone: 304.755.0686
toll free: 800.926.2269
nitro@bscales.com
Parkersburg
Mike Barber - Regional Manager/Sales
Mike Armel - Sales
phone: 304.428.1792
toll free: 800.926.1792
parkersburg@bscales.com

 

online support with BSI


quick search with brechbuhler scales

   Search By Manufacturer   


   Search By Industry   


We are 17025 Certified   
View Our Certificates Here
   

job

Facebook with Brechbuhler Scales    YouTube with Brechbuhler Scales    Twitter with Brechbuhler Scales    Follow us on Google+